Time to try out this WordPress thing

Well, here I am!

I’m Fred, the Kung Fu Rubik’s Cube (it sounded funny at the time, and it still does!) I stink at Rubik’s cubes, but I love kung fu, especially Baguazhang. I’m also studying Microbiology. Let’s hear it for the super-bugs!

I’ve been getting more of a presence on the internet: LinkedIn, participating more on Facebook, using my Twitter and Youtube accounts more often, so on and so forth. I decided to move on over from Tumblr because I liked the look of WordPress more. We’ll see where this blog takes me. I may wind up chatting more about kung fu and cooking than anything else, but hey, it’s my blog!

Hope I’ll be seeing you around,

-Fred

Speak your mind here!

